Besöksadress

Orrekulla industrigata 38
425 36, Hisings kärra

 

Fakturaadress

Nordsvets i Göteborg AB

FE 9216

838 76, Frösön

 

Kontakt 

E-post: info@nordsvets.se

Telefon(Växel): 031- 797 70 70   

Stefan Nordvall

VD

E-post: stefan@nordsvets.se

Telefon: 031-797 70 71
Mobil: 0706-405 386

 

 

 

 

Niklas Moe

Arbetsledare/kalkylator

E-post: niklas@nordsvets.se

Mobil: 0706-405 302

 

Jari Tamminen

Arbetsledare/kalkylator

E-post: jari@nordsvets.se

Telefon: 031-797 70 72
Mobil: 0706-405 186

 

 

 

 

Ismail Arslan

Svetsansvarig / IWS

E-post: ismail@nordsvets.se

Mobil: 0733-768 082

 

Tony Ström

Verkstads Chef 

E-post: tony@nordsvets.se 

Telefon: 031-797 70 75
Mobil: 0706-405 447 

 

 

 

 

Christopher Hermansson

Arbetsledare/kalkylator

E-post: christopher@nordsvets.se

Mobil: 0706-405 389

 

Karta 

Kontakta oss